Jerome Prairie Bible Church Building a family of loving disciples

Jerome Prairie Staff





Pastors & Elders
Wayne Morrow
Elder Chairman
Wayne Morrow
morrowlodge@yahoo.com
Ernie Pruitt
Associate Pastor & Elder
Ernie Pruitt
ernie@jpbible.com
James Downing
Pastor & Elder
James Downing
james@jpbible.com
Craig Pear
Elder
Craig Pear
craigpear60@gmail.com
Dan Speelman
Elder
Dan Speelman
dspeelman@msn.com
Larry Smith
Elder
Larry Smith
sac59org@gmail.com


Deacons
David King
Deacon Chairman
David King
d.lking57@yahoo.com
Clyde Elliott
Deacon
Clyde Elliott
elliott32@msn.com
Ben Hill
Deacon
Ben Hill
justcruzinus2@gmail.com
Jeff Cline
Deacon
Jeff Cline
scline@hotmail.com
Wes Phelps
Deacon
Wes Phelps
wes.phelps2097@gmail.com


Support Staff
Margaret King
Office Manager
Margaret King
office@jpbible.com
Marcy Evans
Graphics
Marcy Evans
marcyevans@charter.net


Treasurer
Sandra Howell
Sandra Howell
howell75@charter.net